Producertech Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Music Courses & Training > Logic Forum
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Logic Pro X

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
Admin Group
Admin Group

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RobJones Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Logic Pro X
    Posted: 19 Jul 2013 at 6:33pm
Anyone tried out Logic Pro X yet? I'm gonna grab it soon so will let you all know what I think, I'm just curious as to whether anyone else has gotten round to trying it out and what you think if so....
stevethnz View Drop Down
ProducerTech Student
ProducerTech Student

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote stevethnz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jul 2013 at 7:50pm
Hi Rob,
            I just updated from 9. I love it. It's got all of the ver. 9 stuff, but quite a lot more and the interface is a bit different to use. I'm a fairly traditional musician (guitar, bass, keys - that kind of thing) and also a music teacher, so for me the new features are great to see. Quite a few things so far have blown me away. By now you've probably had a good look at it yourself. It will be interesting to see what you come up with in a 'new features' course - looking forward to it.
RobJones View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RobJones Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2013 at 2:37pm
Thanks Steve. Good to know. I'll definitely be getting on some new tutorials soon, whether it's a completely new course, or one or two lessons on the new features, or both. I think it could warrant a whole new course, so may take a little while, but I'll be getting to it shortly so watch this space!
virtuoso View Drop Down
ProducerTech Student
ProducerTech Student