Producertech Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Music Production General > General Producer and DJ Chat
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

wii remote fingertracking with ableton

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Tea Boy
Tea Boy

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote andymac5122 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: wii remote fingertracking with ableton
    Posted: 30 Apr 2010 at 7:31am
Hey guys i am currently studying Audio Technology with Multimedia at uni, and for my dissertation i need a short survey to filled out, i hope some of you out there know what it feels like to be doing last min work so please help me out, its only like 5 questions and is about using the wii remote fingertracking with ableton. 

Link: http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/X6QB8WW 

Thanks guys

Andy
cypp0420x View Drop Down
Tea Boy
Tea Boy

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote cypp0420x Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 May 2010 at 2:16am